Return to Products

The Liturgia Mass

nChant & Liturgia

Ritualitas 2013

RIT0113  5.00

This special edition EP features the Liturgia Mass written between 2009 & 2010 for the Goth Eucharist at Greenbelt, and includes the unique combination of female-voice choir, heavy guitars, driving bass and percussion which has been a hallmark of the music offered to Greenbelt's Goth community over the last 10 years or so. The music for this setting of the 1662 Book Of Common Prayer communion liturgy can be found in the book "Deep Peace: Songs For The Spiritual Journey Vol. 1" available here.

Track Listing:

1. God It Was

2. God On Earth

3. No Wind At The Window

4. Cloth For The Cradle

5. Ma Wee Bit Dearie

6. Hand Of Heaven

7. Dance And Sing

9. The Summons

8. Inspired BY Love And Anger

10. The Last Journey

11. Come Holy Ghost

                                                                    Website Design Copyright 2008 Ritualitas