Return to Products

Set Sorrow Aside

Alison Eve

Ritualitas 2010, RIT0210  7.00

A collection of some of Ali's favourite Christmas and midwinter songs, with a just Ali and her harp with a few bells and drums here and there! Gentle, calming and spiritual music for Midwinter-tide. For every CD sold, 2 will go to Toybox a charity working with Street Children in South America.


Free Sleeve Notes Download Here!

Track Listing:

1. Sans Day Carol

2. Veni, Veni Immanuel

3. Edi Beo Thu

4. The Cherry Tree Carol

5. A Virgin Most Pure

6. Noel Nouvelet

7. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

9. Lulay, Lulay: On Yoolis Night

8. This Rush Of Wings Afar

10. Away In A Manger

11. Pat-a-Pan

12. Or Nous Dites Maries

13. En Belen Tocan a Fuego

14. Hush My Child

15. To Drive The Cold Winter Away

                                                                    Website Design Copyright 2008 Ritualitas