Return to Products

Time & Tide

Alison Eve

Ritualitas 2010, RIT0110  7.00

The brand new solo debut album from Alison Eve, features an hour of gentle and reflective landscape of contemplative music, from the medieval chant of Hildegard, through traditional folk songs, and including many original compositions and improvisations from Alison on her beautiful Dusty Strings harp. Produced under the duress of chronic laryngitis, this is mostly an instrumental album! It is perfect for meditation and prayer, either private or corporate worship and meditation.




Track Listing:

1.    Time & Tide (Iona Boat Song)

2.    Angel's Wings

3.    Ave Generosa (Hildegard of Bingen)

4.    Trinity Candle

5.    St Nectan's Glen

6.    Tread Gently

7.    Crux Fidelis (6th Century Chant)

8.    Deep Calls To Deep

                                                                    Website Design Copyright 2008 Ritualitas